Trust Our Team

Experienced. Capable. Qualified

Our Team

Our team works very hard to find you the best coverage you deserve. We work with numerous insurance companies to get you the best rates for your personal and/or business insurance. We have been serving the lake areas since 1969. We have offices in Parkers Prairie, Miltona, and Alexandria, Minnesota.

Timothy Iverson

Timothy Iverson

CIC, Owner and Agent

Office:  Miltona & Parkers Prairie, MN

Email:  timi@iversoninsurance.com

Phone:  218-338-4755

Phone:  800-568-4423

Fax:  218-338-4757 

Steve Storm

Steve Storm

Agent

Office:  Miltona, MN

Email steves@iversoninsurance.com

Phone:  218-943-5551

Phone:  800-809-6235

Fax:  320-762-9405 

Terry Emter

Terry Emter

Agent

Office:  Parkers Prairie, MN

Email terrye@iversoninsurance.com

Phone:  218-338-4755

Phone:  800-568-4423

Fax:  218-338-4757 

Marilyn Boushley

Marilyn Boushley

CIC, Agent

Office:  Alexandria, MN

Email boushleym@iversoninsurance.com

Phone:  320-762-9400

Fax:  320-762-9405 

Cameron Gjersvik

Cameron Gjersvik

CSR

Office: Parkers Prairie, MN

Email: camerong@iversoninsurance.com

Phone: 218-338-4755

Phone: 800-568-4423

Fax: 218-338-4757 

Eryn Dahl

Eryn Dahl

Agent

Office:  Alexandria, MN

Email erynd@iversoninsurance.com

Phone:  320-762-9400

Fax:  320-762-9405 

Kay Hindt

Kay Hindt

CSR

Office:  Miltona, MN

Email kayh@iversoninsurance.com

Phone:  218-943-5551

Phone:  800-809-6235

Fax:  320-762-9405

Tyler

Tyler

Agent

Office: Miltona, MN

Email: tyleri@iversoninsurance.com

Phone218-943-5551

Phone800-809-6235

Fax: 320-762-9405

Amanda

Amanda

CSR

Office: Alexandria, MN

Email: amandam@iversoninsurance.com

Phone320-762-9400

Fax:  320-762-9405 

119 Main Street
Miltona, MN 56354

}

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

220 North Nokomis Street
Alexandria, MN 56308

}

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

203 East Soo Street
Parkers Prairie, MN 56361

}

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 4:30 pm